新特能源

XINTE ENERGY CO., LTD.

新特能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Xinte Energy Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jianxin (Chairman of the Board) Yin Bo Xia Jinjing

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Xin Huang Hanjie Guo Junxiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Cui Xiang Chen Weiping Tam, Kwok Ming Banny

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Audit Committee
Zhang Jianxin	C		M	
Yin Bo	M		M	
Xia Jinjing		M		
Zhang Xin	M	M		
Huang Hanjie				M
Guo Junxiang				M
Cui Xiang	M	M	С	M
Chen Weiping	M	С	M	M
Tam, Kwok Ming Banny		M	M	С

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Xinjiang, the PRC 16 June 2021