新持能源

XINTE ENERGY CO., LTD.

新特能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Xinte Energy Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jianxin (*Chairman of the Board*) Yin Bo Xia Jinjing

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Xin Guo Junxiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Qin Haiyan Yang Deren Wong, Yui Keung Marcellus

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Audit Committee
Zhang Jianxin	С		M	
Yin Bo	M	M		
Xia Jinjing			M	
Zhang Xin	M	M		
Guo Junxiang				M
Qin Haiyan	M	С	M	M
Yang Deren	M	M	С	M
Wong, Yui Keung Marcellus		M	M	С

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Xinjiang, the PRC 11 January 2021