新持能源

XINTE ENERGY CO., LTD.

新特能源股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1799)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Xinte Energy Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jianxin (Chairman of the Board) Ma Xuping Yin Bo

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Xin Guo Junxiang Tao Tao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Qin Haiyan Yang Deren Wong, Yui Keung Marcellus

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Audit Committee
Zhang Jianxin	C		M	
Ma Xuping	M		M	
Yin Bo		M		
Zhang Xin	M	M		
Guo Junxiang				M
Tao Tao				M
Qin Haiyan	M	C	M	M
Yang Deren	M	M	С	M
Wong, Yui Keung Marcellus		M	M	C

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Xinjiang, the PRC

16 June 2017